About us

Specialize in development and manufacturing, over two decades Constance Technology company base in Taiwan has being marketing its own designed products all over the world, and built up solid reputation of reliable products and services. Not only with capabilities of software, hardware, and mechanical design also process cross-domain capabilities for emerging Machinery and Electronics into automation equipment for Laser and Optical factories to increase production efficiency and achieve cost reduction of working hours and personnel.

 

Constance Technology is a product innovation company; from hand writing input device, resistive touchscreen testing equipment, capacitive touchscreen testing equipment to the latest laser modules accuracy adjusting machines all are the first and only designs and applications.

 

Core technologies consist Electronic Design, Mechanical Design, Software Design and Optical Technology and cover industries of Consumer Electronics, Industrial Components, R&D Testing and Production Automation.

 

Latest application is production automation to adjust laser spot focus, concentric circles, line collimation and laser angle for laser surveying instruments and laser modules. Computer base fully digitalized software and usage of optical collimator to press the accuracy limit done manual by production staffs. Constance Technology is able to offer the best solution for our customers to promote product competitiveness, save costs and improve customer satisfactions.

 

Constance Technology is able to help with design and manufacture of digitized optical measuring equipment or instruments with technologies to fine tune laser spot focus, concentric circles, line collimation and laser angle; base on your demands and favorite cost. We hope to contribute together with you company to the improvement and competiveness of global optical industry.

© 2020 by Constance Technology

關於進揚

Constance進揚科技專精於研發設計並生產,進揚科技是以技術為導向的科技公司.成立超過二十多年一直以台灣為基礎向全球輸出高端品質及優良成本的產品和服務.擁有軟硬體整合的堅強實力加上機械與電子的跨域能力.進揚科技持續推出電動化儀器設備給雷射和光學產品生產廠商提供減省人員的電動化生產與與測試客戶解決方案.

 

進揚科技是一家產品創新公司,設計行銷的手寫輸入板, 電阻式觸控面板測試機, 電容式觸控面板測試機, 水平儀雷射模組調直機等皆是創造新應用的獨家設計生產公司.

 

核心技術涵蓋電子設計, 機械設計, 軟體設計及光學技術; 跨越了消費性電子, 工業用零組件, 研發測試及生產自動化領域.

 

最新應用是有關Collimator平行光管運用, 雷射繪測儀器调焦,调同心,调直,调同角的電動化生產儀器. 配備全電腦控制的自動噵航軟體, 實現數字化, 突破人員測試極限的精準度. 是提升產品競爭力, 節省成本及提高客戶信任度的最佳方案.

 

進揚科技可以提供客製化服務; 做出符合經濟或希望價格的數位量測光學設備或儀器,在光學調焦,調中心, 調直, 調角等技術的設備更是有競爭力,我們希望於為全球光學的進步有一份貢獻.

© 2020 by Constance Co